BCP Location's | NBI
NBI Network

Broadband Connection Points (or BCPs) are public locations which have been selected to receive high-speed connectivity in the first year of the National Broadband Plan. The locations of the BCPs have been selected by the Department of Rural and Community Development and include public areas such as community halls, libraries, GAA facilities, enterprise hubs, tourist locations and other public spaces.

Altamont Gardens

– R93N882
Ducketts Grove House – R93RF80
Borris Libarby – R95HF25
Rathanna Community Hall – R95HH68
Newtown Community Centre – R95TD21

Killenkere Leisure Centre

– A82H9F6
Castlerahan Community Centre – A82NP99
Mullahoran Community Centre – H12AF43
Cornafean Communty Centre – H12X8X0
Drumavaddy Community Centre – H12YF88
Castle Saunderson Scout Centre – H14X650
Templeport Community Centre – H14YX29
Bunnoe Community Centre – H16P031
Glengevlin Community Hall – N41Y661

Cree Community Centre

– V15FY28
Loop Head Lighthouse – V15T292
Halla Eoin, Moneen – V15W273
Loughraney Kids Playschool, Flagmount – V94YT52
Michael Cusack Visitor Centre  – V95HP08
Caherconnell Stone Fort – V95YK31

Aghabullogue Community Centre

– P12CD51
Inch Community Centre – P36RC43
Castletownkenneigh Community Centre – P47YR96
Ballydaly Community Hall – P51DP95
Aubane Community Centre – P51EP49
Laharn Heritage Centre – P51FK44
Glash Community Centre, – P51W024
Ballindangan Community Centre – P67W562
Clogagh Community Hall – P72KF65
Dromclogh Community Hall – P75K253
Bere Island Heritage Centre – P75W660
Sherkin Island Community Hall – P81AE02
Coláiste Phobal Cléire – P81P627
Lissavard Community Centre – P85W840
Courtbrack Community Centre – T23NH22
Whitechurch Community Centre – T34RR58
T.O. Park Labbamollaga – V35E895

The Gweedore Theatre

– F92A718
Ray Community Centre – F92CD70
Tory CO-OP – F92FD66
Glenveagh National Park – F92P993
Cranford Coole Community Centre  – F92VP99
Dunree Military Museum – F93C424
Meenreagh Hostel – F93CC44
Rathlin Knitwear – F94R296
Leghowney Comunity Centre – F94RH67
Malin Head – SCP1073

Fingal Ravens GAA Club – A45C791
Tyrrelstown Community Centre   – D15PWY2
Ardgillan Castle & Demesne  – K34C984
Newbridge House & Farm  – K36VR90
Glenasmole Community Centre
– SCP0057
– D24EC93

Old Secondary School – F45FH04
Cortoon Community Centre  – H54CP74
Leitrim Community Centre  – H62W726
Lettermullen Community Centre – H91CH7X
Comhar Na Noileán – H91D27X
Oifig Phoist Shraith Salach – H91HFV4
Inisbofin Community Centre – H91TC6C
Kilronan Library  – H91WN93

Gneeveguilla (Tureencahill)

– P51T663
Derrynane House – V23FX65
Chapeltown – V23H240
Railway Station Heritage Centre – V23H306
Cable Station – V23H685
Cillín Liath – V23RK10
Killeenagh – V92HK31
Kielduff Community Centre – V92K061
Saint Fianchna’s Church – V93X082
Dunloe Upper – V93YN52

Back Gate Lodge, Kilkea Demesne – R14Y006
Lullymore Heritage Park – R51E036
Bigstone Community Hall – R93E956
Clonfert Pet Farm – W23PY05
Hse, Kilcock Primary Care Centre – W23XY89
Crookstown Further Education And Training Centre – R14HP80

Tullaghought Parish Hall – E32W597
Crosspatrick Parish Hall – E41DK22
Galmoy Community Centre – E41TK53
Graine Community Hall – E41WR44
Ballyouskill Parish Hall – R32TR58
Muckalee Handball Club – R95XV04

Vicarstown Community Centre  – R32RX67
Oisin House – R93W825
Bilboa Post Office – R93WN35

Killenumery Hall – F91AY28
Killargue Community Centre – F91EP90
Newtownmanor Hall – F91P573
Glencar Waterfall – F91PY6A
Aghanlish Community Centre – F91PYD2
Askill Community Centre – F94HH73
Aughavas GAA Centre – H12AE26
Drumeela Community Centre – H12DP84
Aughawillan GAA Centre – N41E446
Gortlettragh Community Centre – N41RC78

Lough Gur Interpretive Centre – V35ED96
Glenmore Community Centre – V42YK77
Caherline Community Centre – V94D7PH

Abbeyshrule Airport – N39N8K5
Moyne Latin School – N39X838
Mullinalaghta Community Center – N39XD43
Corlea Heritage Center – N39XT18
Colmcille GAA Club – N39Y392
Aughine Community Centre – N39YT78
Ballymore Shamrocks GAA Club – SCP0128
Saint Munis GAA Club – N39WY03

Killanny GAA Club – A81AE37
Annaghminnan Rovers GAA Club – A91R235
Mattock Rangers GAA Club – A92CR6C
Stephenstown – SCP0133
Clogherhead – SCP0134
Port Beach – SCP0135
Templetown Beach – SCP0136

Taugheen Community Centre – F12F5N7
Killaser Community Centre – F12HH97
Finny Community Centre – F12Y680
Islandeady Community Centre – F23DK07
Bofeenaun Community Centre – F26D5W4
Belderrig Community & Research Centre – F26KXV6
Keel Community Centre – F28XA33
Kilmovee Community Centre – F45WY80

Cormeen Sports Complex – A82FT62
Teach Raithneach Heritage & Cultural Centre – A92W283
Meath Hill Community Centre – C15FRK3
Boardsmill GAA Club/Community Centre – C15H968
Rathkenny Hall – C15TV20
Killallon Community Hall – C15V294
Syddan Gaelic Football Club – C15W283
Castletown GAA Club – C15YF54

Latton Resource Centre – A75E771
Ballybay Wetlands – A75HF78
Mullyash Community Centre – A75W923
Geraldines GAA Club – A75YV81
Tullycorbet Parish Hall – A75YW53
Corduff Gaels G.F.C – A81A263
Tannagh Outdoor Education Centre – H16HC83
Corcaghan Community Centre – H18PK31
Carn Resource Centre – H18YW40
Saint Alphonsus Community Hall – H23XV08

Bord Na Mona – R35P304
Kilclonfert Community Centre – R35T684
Ballycommon Telework & Training Centre – R35V124
Croghan Community Hall – R35VR66
Primo Coaches – R42AX58
Coolderry Community Hall – R42DH05
Seir Kieran Church – R42KP60
Shannon Harbour – R42Y421

Tibohine Community Centre – F45HD83
Creeve Community Centre – F45HD89
Unit 1, Meadow Brook – F45KD79
Cam Community Centre – N37FH21
Saint Patrick’s Hall – N41FY01
Dangan Community Centre – N41T6K1
Gortaganny Resource Centre – V45V449
Tawnytaskin Community Centre – F52VW35

Highwood Community Centre – F52C677
Killavil Community Centre – F56K153
Cartron Community Centre – F91V4XY

Rossmore Community Hall – E25D429
Killea Gaa Club – E41T6Y0
Drom Community Centre   – E41X285
Curreeney Community Hall – E41XC62
Aglish Community Hall – E53E132
Killurney Community Centre, – E91H7W4
Moyglass Community Hall – E91WK25
Killoscully Community Centre – V94FK20

Kilbrien Community Centre – E91W860
Knockanore Community Centre – P51A067
Ballysaggart Community Centre – P51VK80
Mount Melleray Community Hall – P51XN6X
Modeligo Community Hall – X35KF22

Moyvoughly Community Centre – N37FW50
Castledaly Community Centre – N37YF54
Clonkill Hurling Club – N91HX78
Streete Parish Park & Community Hall – N91RC43
Whitehall Community Centre – N91T85V
Milltown Emper Community Centre – N91VA06
Ballycomoyle GAA Club – N91VY92

Ballyroebuck Hall

– Y21E942
Marshalstown GAA Club – Y21FT96
Raheen Family Resource Centre – Y21T183
Ballyfad Community Centre – Y25A0X8
Askamore Childcare Centre – Y25F6D8
Hook Head Lighthouse – Y34KD93
St Mary’s GAA Club – Y35A244

Wicklow County GAA Board – A67HW86
Avondale Forest Park – A67P303
Ballinacor GAA Club – A67WY83
Mosart, Clermont House – A67X566
Brockagh Resource Centre – A98D3H1
Knockree Hostel – A98R2Y9
Dunlavin GAA Club – W91NV67
Crossbridge Community Hall – Y14KP83
Ballymoney GAA Club – Y14WK28
Ballycooge Community Hall – Y14XW74

*All locations above, are subject to change. This may be due to unforeseen circumstances, or those outside of NBI’s control